ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps [Mp3/Zip Download]

Fireboy DML Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Full Album

Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps is a studio album by Fireboy DML, released on 25 November 2019, under YBNL NATION.

YBNL Nation fresh artiste Fireboy DML has finally released his highly anticipated bodywork labeled “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” album.

The classic project ‘Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps’ album has no vocal assistance and it houses 13-track with songs like ‘Jealous’, ‘King’ and ‘What If I Say.’

Moreover, the production credit goes to Pheelz, Echo, Crack Mallo, P Prime, and others.

Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Tracklist

  1. Fireboy DML – Need You
  2. Fireboy DML – Vibration
  3. Fireboy DML – Scatter
  4. Fireboy DML – Jealous
  5. Fireboy DML – Energy
  6. Fireboy DML – Like I Do
  7. Fireboy DML – Gbos Gbos
  8. Fireboy DML – King
  9. Fireboy DML – Omo Ologo
  10. Fireboy DML – High on Life
  11. Fireboy DML – Feel
  12. Fireboy DML – What If I Say
  13. Fireboy DML – Wait and See
Check out:  ALBUM: Eric Bellinger – Eric B For President: Term 3

Listen to the album And Enjoy!!!



Author: Danny

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *