ALBUM: Galantis – Church [Mp3/Zip Download]

Galantis – Church Album Download 

Internationally-acclaimed duo Galantis have released their highly anticipated third studio album Church – available now via Big Beat Records. The 14-track collection arrives today with a passionate dance-packed video for the collaborative single with Hook N Sling, “Never Felt A Love Like This” featuring Dotan.

Church takes listeners on a euphoric sonic journey, with the title extending beyond the words’ surface – rather tapping into broader senses of community and inspiration. “It’s important for us to have meaning behind our music” explained Galantis. “‘Church’ doesn’t necessarily refer to a building or specific religion, but instead to people banded together in similar belief for a better humanity. Whether it’s advocating peace, change, or just lifting each other up – that is our ‘Faith’ and ‘Church.'”


01. DOWNLOAD Galantis – Steel

Check out:  EP: Tech N9ne – ENTERFEAR Level 2 [Mp3/Zip Download]

02. DOWNLOAD Galantis – Faith Ft. Mr Probz & Dolly Parton

03. DOWNLOAD Galantis – Unless It Hurts

04. DOWNLOAD Galantis – Never Felt A Love Like This Ft. Dotan & Hook N Sling

05. DOWNLOAD Galantis – Holy Water

06. DOWNLOAD Galantis – Hurricane Ft. John Newman

07. DOWNLOAD Galantis – Stella

08. DOWNLOAD Galantis – Bonfire Ft. Steve James

09. DOWNLOAD Galantis – I Found U Ft. Passion Pit

10. DOWNLOAD Galantis – Fuck Tomorrow Now

11. DOWNLOAD Galantis – Miracle Ft. Bali Bandits

12. DOWNLOAD Galantis – Feel Something Ft. Flyckt

13. DOWNLOAD Galantis – We Can Get High Ft. Yellow Claw

14. DOWNLOAD Galantis – Bones Ft. OneRepublic

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Galantis – Church [Zip File] HERE

Author: Danny

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *