ALBUM: Hollywood Undead – New Empire, Vol. 1 [Mp3/Zip Download]

Hollywood Undead – New Empire, Vol. 1 album zip

Hollywood Undead New Empire, Vol. 1 Full Album Download

Over the years, there have been countless artists who have combined different genres of music into something brand-new, something people haven’t heard before, something so unique that it makes history and establishes a distinct genre of its own.  Having come up in the `80s, I was witness to the fusion of rap and rock made famous by the collaboration between Run DMC and Aerosmith which gave rise to the rap-rock phenomenon adapted by so many bands since.  Rap rock itself has evolved and has influenced a myriad of bands, not the least of which is Hollywood Undead who is set to release their 6th full-length studio album on February 14th, 2020, ‘New Empire, Vol.1’.

Released in October, “Already Dead” marked HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD‘s first music released since 2018’s “Psalms” EP, which has racked up over 50 million streams worldwide.

Check out:  ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Funeral [mp3/Zip Download]

“New Empire, Volume 1” track listing:

01. Time Bomb
02. Heart Of A Champion
03. Already Dead
04. Empire
05. Killin’ It
06. Enemy
07. Upside Down
08. Second Chances
09. Nightmare

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Hollywood Undead – New Empire, Vol. 1 ZIP FILE


Author: Danny

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *