Alkaline – Maniac [Mp3 Download]

Alkaline Maniac Mp3 Download

The discography of Alkaline Trio, a Chicago-based punk rock band, consists of nine studio albums, three compilation albums, one split album, four EPs, one video album, sixteen singles, one demo, nine digital releases, and thirteen music videos. Alkaline Trio formed in 1996 with an initial lineup of Matt Skiba (guitar, lead vocals), Rob Doran (bass), and Glenn Porter (drums). This lineup released the band’s demo tape and the 1997 single “Sundials” on Chicago record label Johann’s Face Records, after which Doran left the band and was replaced by Dan Andriano. The group then signed to Asian Man Records and released their debut EP For Your Lungs Only and album Goddamnit in 1998. A second EP, I Lied My Face Off, followed in 1999 and resulted in their first music video, for the song “Goodbye Forever”. In 2000 Asian Man released the band’s second album, Maybe I’ll Catch Fire, as well as the compilation album Alkaline Trio, collecting most of their previously released early material. Porter then left and was replaced by Mike Felumlee.

Check out:  Lil Quill – Still Trippin Mp3 Download

Alkaline comes through with yet another new song titled Maniac and is right here for your fast download
Update your music library with this special track by this super talented and creative star that is available right here on MDH Media

Download Alkaline Maniac and share your thoughts about the song in the comment box below.


Author: sammie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *