Ayra Starr – Toxic Mp3 Download

Ayra Starr – Toxic Mp3 Download

Mavin Records (also known as the Supreme Mavin Dynasty) is a Nigerian record label founded by record producer andjhg recording artist Don Jazzy on May 8, 2012. The label’s inception came to fruition following the closure of Mo’ Hits Records, a record label owned by the aforementioned producer and D’banj. The label is home to recording artists such as Korede Bello, Dr SID, D’Prince, Di’Ja, Johnny Drille, Ladipoe, DNA Twins, Rema, Ayra Starr, 6xSlatt and Crayon. It also houses producers such as Jazzy himself, Altims and Baby Fresh. In 2014, DJ Big N became the label’s official disc jockey. Tiwa Savage, Wande Coal, Reekado Banks and Iyanya were all formerly signed to the label. On May 8, 2012, the label released its compilation album Solar Plexus.

Check out:  Ayra Starr – Fashion Killer Mp3 Download

Ayra Starr comes through with yet another new song titled “Toxic” and is right here for your fast download.

Free Download Ayra Starr – Toxic Mp3

Download mp3 Ayra Starr – Toxic and share your thoughts about the song in the comment box below.

Author: sammie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *