HAIM Ft. Taylor Swift – Gasoline [Mp3 Download]

HAIM Ft. Taylor Swift Gasoline Mp3 Download

American pop rock band Haim has released three studio albums, five extended plays, 19 singles (including 4 as a featured artist) and 15 music videos. The band, which consists of three sisters Este, Danielle and Alana Haim, and drummer Dash Hutton, began performing together in 2007 and became a full-time band in 2012. The group’s first release, Forever (an EP released on a limited-time download), combined with positive reception at the South by Southwest festival, led to a deal with Polydor Records and a management deal with Jay Z’s Roc Nation group in mid-2012.
Haim released their debut studio album, Days Are Gone, in September 2013. The album reached number one on the UK Albums Chart and has since sold over 300,244 copies in the United Kingdom. The band has released six singles from the album: “Forever”, “Don’t Save Me”, “Falling”, “The Wire”, “If I Could Change Your Mind”, “My Song 5”, with “The Wire” reaching number 16 on the UK Singles Chart.

Check out:  Monica – Until It-s Gone [Mp3 Download]

HAIM comes through with yet another new song titled Gasoline featuring Taylor Swift and is right here for your fast download.
Update your music library with this special track by this super talented and creative star that is available right here on MDH Media

Download HAIM Ft. Taylor Swift Gasoline and share your thoughts about the song in the comment box below.


Author: sammie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *