Hopsin – No Fucks Given [Mp3 Download]

Hopsin No Fucks Given Mp3 Download

American rapper Hopsin has released five studio albums, two mixtapes, 49 singles (including ten as a featured artist) and 54 music videos. After signing with Ruthless Records in 2007, Hopsin released his debut studio album entitled, Gazing at the Moonlight, in October 2009. The album was a commercial failure, selling only 42 copies in its first week. Shortly before his departure from Ruthless, Hopsin formed a new label, Funk Volume, with Damien Ritter and released a mixtape with SwizZz entitled, Haywire, and his second studio album, Raw, in 2009 and 2010, respectively. The album spawned the singles: “Nocturnal Rainbows” and “Sag My Pants”, with the latter single being certified gold by RIAA.Hopsin later became popular on YouTube with his “Ill Mind” series which later helped him increase his popularity online. “Ill Mind of Hopsin 4″ and “5” was released which the latter single being certified gold by RIAA. Hopsin released his third studio album, Knock Madness, in 2013, to generally positive reviews. The album entered at number 132 on the US Billboard 200 and later rose to number 76 the following week.

Check out:  Dominic Fike – Joe Blazey [Mp3 Download]

Hopsin comes through with a song released 2015 titled No Fucks Given and is right here for your fast download.
Update your music library with this special track by this super talented and creative star that is available right here on MDH Media

Download Hopsin No Fucks Given and share your thoughts about the song in the comment box below.


Author: sammie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *