Lava Lava – Komesha [Mp3 Download]

Lava Lava – Komesha Mp3 Download

The Floor Is Made Of Lava is a Danish rock band, formed in 2006. The band consists of Tobias Kippenberger (vocals), Simon Visti (bass), Lars Rock (guitar) and Ace (drums).
In 2007 they had their debut, with the album All Juice No Fruit, which was produced by Troels Abrahamsen of Veto. In 2010 they released their second album Howl at the Moon, which was produced by Sebastion Wolff of Kellermensch.The band have primarily played concerts in Denmark.

Check out:  Reekado Banks – Rora (Acoustic) [Mp3 Download]

Lava Lava comes through with yet another new song titled “Komesha” and is right here for your fast download.

Free Download Lava Lava – Komesha Mp3

Download mp3 Lava Lava – Komesha and share your thoughts about the song in the comment box below.

Author: sammie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *