MP3 : Safaree Samuels – No Visitors Mp3 Download

MP3 : Safaree Samuels No Visitors Mp3 Download

Pink Friday is the debut studio album by Trinidadian-born American rapper Nicki Minaj. It was released on November 22, 2010 by Young Money, Cash Money and Universal Motown. After signing a recording contract with Young Money Entertainment in 2009, Minaj began planning the album that same year and work continued into 2010. Minaj enlisted a variety of producers whose efforts resulted in a primarily hip hop and pop record, which sees additional influences from R&B. The album features guest vocals from Eminem, Rihanna, Drake,, Kanye West and Natasha Bedingfield.
The album was promoted with eight singles, including the internationally successful single “Super Bass”, and US Billboard Hot 100 top 40 singles “Your Love”, “Check It Out”, “Right Thru Me”, “Moment 4 Life”, and “Fly”. Minaj also supported the album with a five-date promotional concert tour during October 2010.
After a much anticipated release as the result of Minaj’s extensive featured appearances on the singles of other artists, Pink Friday debuted at number two, and eventually peaked at number one on the US Billboard 200, selling 375,000 copies in its first week.

Check out:  Machel Montano – Slow Wine ft. Afro B [Mp3 Download]

Safaree Samuels comes through with yet another new song titled No Visitors and is right here for your fast download
Update your music library with this special track by this super talented and creative star that is available right here on MDH Media

Download MP3 : Safaree Samuels No Visitors and share your thoughts about the song in the comment box below.


Author: sammie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *