RMC Mike & Rio Da Yung OG – Eligible Mp3 Download

RMC Mike & Rio Da Yung OG Eligible Mp3 Download

The discography of Beastie Boys, an American hip hop group, consists of eight studio albums, four compilation albums, five video albums, seven extended plays, 40 singles and 43 music videos.
The group, formed in 1981, consisted of rappers Adam “MCA” Yauch (vocals, bass), Michael “Mike D” Diamond (vocals, drums), Adam “Ad-Rock” Horovitz (vocals, guitars), and Kate Schellenbach (drums), originally accompanied by DJ Hurricane and later accompanied by turntablist Mix Master Mike. Originally a hardcore punk group, the group’s first release, Polly Wog Stew, was released in November 1982. The band made the shift into hip hop music with the single “Cooky Puss” (1983). They later signed to Def Jam Recordings, releasing “Rock Hard” in 1984. Around this time, Kate Schellenbach left the group. Since 1986, the group has released eight studio albums, four of which have topped the US Billboard 200 chart.

Check out:  ssgkobe – Angels [Mp3 Download]

RMC Mike & Rio Da Yung OG comes through with yet another new song titled Eligible and is right here for your fast download
Update your music library with this special track by this super talented and creative star that is available right here on MDH Media

Download RMC Mike & Rio Da Yung OG Eligible and share your thoughts about the song in the comment box below.


Author: sammie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *