Yungeen Ace – Opp Boyz [Mp3 Download]

Yungeen Ace Opp Boyz Mp3 Download

Cinematic Music Group (CMG) is an American record label, management, publishing & touring company distributed by The Orchard founded in 2007 by Jonny Shipes. Their roster as of 2020 consists of Joey Bada$$, Pro Era, T-Pain, Smoke DZA, Va$htie, Mick Jenkins, G Herbo, Caveman, Public Access TV, Flipp Dinero, and others.

== History ==
Cinematic Music Group made one of its earliest signings in 2007 with Harlem’s Smoke DZA. That same year, Cinematic signed Sean Kingston whose self-titled debut album included two #1 Billboard singles, including the double platinum “Beautiful Girls.” The album sold in excess of 1,000,000 units. Cinematic’s next signee, West Coast MC Nipsey Hussle, signed to the company in 2010 and was included on XXL’s Annual Freshman ListIn 2010, Shipes signed Big K.R.I.T., who that same year released his mixtape “Krit Wuz Here” KRIT followed up this success with his Returnof4eva mixtape in March 2011. K.R.I.T debuted the #1 hip hop album on the billboard charts with his debut album Live from the Underground.In 2010 Cinematic added Vashtie Kola, an artist, designer, and DJ to the roster. Shipes then signed Joey Bada$$ & the collective Pro Era, short for the Progressive Era, which , a group of emcees, producers,
and young tastemakers. Musical members of Pro Era include Joey Bada$$, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, CJ Fly, Dessy Hinds, A La Sole, Chuck Strangers, Dyemond Lewis and more.

Check out:  Selena Gomez – You Don’t Own Me [Mp3 Download]

Yungeen Ace comes through with yet another new song titled Opp Boyz and is right here for your fast download.
Update your music library with this special track by this super talented and creative star that is available right here on MDH Media

Download Yungeen Ace Opp Boyz and share your thoughts about the song in the comment box below.


Author: sammie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *